Saturday, July 26, 2014

CAUTION!!! Gatorade May Contain Gluten

Gatorade has modified food starch listed in their ingredients. Therefore, it may not be gluten-free. My daughter had a reaction after drinking!  If your like me you did not think to check a drink! 

No comments:

Post a Comment